Political psychology dissertation award

See below for details for nominations.

Search form

Please send an email to all political psychology dissertation award members of the committee to nominate a book. Upon receipt of the nomination, two committee members Reny and Bauer will reply with instructions for sending the nominated book. The mailing address for the third committee member White is below. Self nominations are welcome.

Group Navigation

Tyler Reny, Claremont Graduate University: ttreny gmail. Ismail White, Princeton University: iwhite princeton.

political psychology dissertation award

Please send an electronic copy of the paper to each committee member by April Christine Slaughter, Princeton University: christineslaughter princeton. Please send an electronic copy of the dissertation to each committee member by April 15th.

political psychology dissertation award

Matt Nelson, University of Chicago: nelsen gmail. Elizabeth Connors, University of South Carolina: connors4 mailbox. Matthew Hayes, Rice University: matthew.

political psychology dissertation award

Diszertation nomination for this award should include a brief one-paragraph description about why the individual should receive the award along with an updated CV. Self-nominations are welcome. Please send the paragraph and CV to each committee member by April 15th. Nic Dias, University of Pennsylvania: niccdias sas.

political psychology dissertation award

This award is given out every other year and will not have a recipient in Check here for details for the award in the outsiders book reports The Robert E. Lane Award for the best politica, in political psychology published in the past year.

The Best Dissertation Award is given for the political psychology dissertation award dissertation in political psychology filed during the previous year.

University Header Menu

D to help fund political psychology dissertation award travel to the APSA meeting. Chryl Laird, University of Maryland: cnlaird umd. The Disssertation Achievement Award is awarded biennially to recognize a scholar whose lifetime scholarship and service to the profession has made an outstanding contribution to the field of political psychology.]

Thoughts on “Political psychology dissertation award